Afdelinger og medarbejdere

Redaktion: red@fla.de
Online: online@fla.de
Debat: debat@fla.de
Flensborg: flensborg@fla.de
Kronik: kronik@fla.de
Kultur: kultur@fla.de
Sport: sport@fla.de
Sydslesvig: sydslesvig@fla.de
Særsider: saersider@fla.de
Zejt-ung: zejt-ung@fla.de
Abonnement: abo@fla.de
Annoncer: annoncer@fla.de


Abonnement
Susanne Weber
+49 461 5045-210
sw@fla.de

Helle Paulsen
+49 461 5045-200
hp@fla.de

Annoncer
Finn-Erik Schrödl
+49 461 5045-254
fes@fla.de

Thomas Behrens
+49 461 5045-213
tb@fla.de

Bogholderi
Ann-Kristin Paulsen
+49 461 5045-232
akp@fla.de

Stephanie Reiser-Stürmann
+49 461 5045-215
srs@fla.de

Chefredaktion
Jørgen Møllekær
+49 461 5045-101
jm@fla.de

Direktion
Thorsten Kjärsgaard
+49 461 5045-240
tk@fla.de

Direktionssektretariat
Else Povlsen
+49 461 5045-100
ep@fla.de

Flensborg
Uwe Sprenger
+49 461 5045-114
us@fla.de

Nygaard, Jens
+49 461 5045-111
jn@fla.de

Tilla Rebsdorf
+49 461 5045-112
tr@fla.de

Holger Johannsen
+49 461 5045-113
+49 174 1981 316
hj@fla.de

Fokus
Georg Buhl
+49 461 5045-117
gb@fla.de

Daniel Dürkop
+49 4841 3593
+49 174 1981 315
dd@fla.de

Grafik
Eyla Boysen
+49 461 5045-404
eb@fla.de

Kronikredaktion
Else Povlsen
+49 461 5045-100
ep@fla.de

Kultur
Hans Christian Davidsen
+49 461 5045-116
hcd@fla.de

Lønbogholderi
Kaj Clausen
+49 461 5045-208
kc@fla.de

Medredaktør
Jan Christensen
+49 461 5045-103
jc@fla.de

Moin
Trine Flamming
+49 461 5045-121
tf@fla.de

Nordvital
Susanne Weber
+49 461 5045-210
sw@fla.de

Politik
Raning Krueger
+49 461 5045-110
rk@fla.de

Online
Jasper Wenzel
+49 461 5045-400
jwe@fla.de

Rasmus Meyer
+49 461 5045-134
+49 174 1981 336
ram@fla.de

Receptionist
Birgit Schaup
+49 461 5045-220
bs@fla.de

Redaktionssekretariat
Lars Geerdes
+49 461 5045-105
lg@fla.de

May-Britt Petersen
+49 461 5045-143
mpe@fla.de

Ole Sørensen
+49 461 5045-104
os@fla.de

Salg og marketing
Hansjürgen Boel Stiller
+49 461 5045-118
hbs@fla.de

Sandpapir
Hansjürgen Boel Stiller
+49 461 5045-118
sandpapir@flensborg-avis.de

Sport
Ruwen Möller
+49 461 5045-126
rm@fla.de

Thomas Bleicher
+49 461 5045-128
tbl@fla.de

Marc Reese
+49 461 5045-126
mr@fla.de

Grit Jurack
+49 461 5045-130
grit@fla.de

Sydslesvig
Volker Metzger
+49 461 5045-129
vm@fla.de

Anker Simonsen
+49 4621 28292
as@fla.de

Lennart Adam
+49 461 5045-119
la@fla.de

Sønderjylland
Dirk Thöming
+49 461 5045-123
dt@fla.de

Tryksager
Kaj Clausen
+49 461 5045-208
kc@fla.de

Bodo Franz
+49 461 5045-211
bf@fla.de

TV
Nanna Sarauw
+49 461 5045-406
nas@fla.de

Anton Heilskov
+49 461 5045-405
ah@fla.de

Lise Bæksgaard Christoffersen
+49 461 5045-402
lb@fla.de

Zejt-ung
Ina Grønvig
+49 461 5045-401
ina@fla.de